sl_bg

OUR QUALITY PROMISE:

• Foods and drinking water analytics with quality management
• Cutting-edge technology at the highest level
• Tested and certified testing procedure
• Highly trained staff who receive constant further training

Food Analysis

We analyse foods for chemical-physical pollution as well as microbiological parameters. Our laboratory is DIN EN ISO 17025 accredited*. Our analyses are conducted according to the official methods laid down in § 64 of the LFGB and more. You are on the safe side with an analysis conducted by us.

DRINKING WATER ANALYSIS

Our drinking water analysis offers safety for private households and owners. We take a sample directly on-site and test your water for germs and pathogens harmful to health as well as pollution through metal and other substances. The drinking water analysis gives you certainty when it comes to the purity of your drinking water.

CONSULTING

We offer extensive consulting and educational advising for final consumers as well as businesses in the areas of drinking water pollution, hygiene control, food contamination, kitchen hygiene, fulfilment of conditions stipulated by health authorities, chemical residue in foods and legal as well as human health aspects.

Get in touch with us! We are looking forward to your inquiry!

Our test seal

Test seals standing for credible, competent and independent
analysis can influence the end consumer’s opinion on product
quality and therefore the decision to buy said product.
The seal “Chemical Laboratory Dr. Mang” stands for quality and safety.

We have been standing for competence, quality and high credibility
for over thirty years and we are happy to certify your product and your company
in order to further your economic success. Our seals suggest high
credibility to the end consumer –
giving your product and your company a clear advantage.

TESTED FOODS

Foods tested and certified by us have to regularly pass several analyses. Our testing procedures are also subject to strict controls and are documented with test reports. This way producers, distributors and consumers have twice the safety and more transparency in the long run.

TESTED WATER

Whether in your own home or in large-scale water heating systems, a drinking water analysis will give you information about pathogens such as legionella bacteria or contamination with heavy metals such as lead. Only drinking water that passes our tough testing receives our seal of approval. Incidentally, testing for legionella bacteria has been obligatory in large-scale facilities for drinking water heating in tenements since 14.12.2012.

*Accreditation is only valid for the scope of accreditation specified in the document’s annex (D-PL-17110-01)

sl_bg

UNSER QUALITÄTSVERSPRECHEN:

• Lebensmittel- und Trinkwasseranalytik mit Qualitätsmanagement
• höchstes technisches Niveau
• geprüfte und zertifizierte Testverfahren
• Mitarbeiter mit bester Aus- und stetiger Weiterbildung

Lebensmittelanalyse

Wir untersuchen Lebensmittel auf chemisch-physikalische Belastungen sowie auf mikrobiologische Parameter. Alle Verfahren unseres Labors sind nach DIN EN ISO 17025 akkreditiert. Unsere Analysen werden nach den amtlichen Untersuchungsmethoden § 64 des LFGB und weiteren durchgeführt. Mit unserer Lebensmittelanalyse stehen Sie mit Ihrem Produkt auf der sicheren Seite.

Trinkwasseranalyse

Unsere Trinkwasseruntersuchung bietet Sicherheit für Haushalte und Eigentümer. Wir nehmen Proben direkt vor Ort und testen Ihr Trinkwasser auf gesundheitsschädigende Keime und Erreger sowie auf Belastungen durch Metalle und andere Stoffe.

Mit unserer Trinkwasseranalyse haben Sie Gewissheit über die Reinheit Ihres Trinkwassers.

Beratung

Wir bieten eine umfangreiche Beratung und Aufklärung sowohl für Endverbraucher als auch für Unternehmen in den Bereichen der Trinkwasserbelastung, Hygienekontrolle, Lebensmittelkontaminierung, Küchenhygiene, gesundheitsamtlichen Auflagenerfüllung, chemischen Rückstände in Lebensmitteln und in puncto rechtlicher sowie gesundheitsspezifischer Aspekte.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage, treten Sie einfach in Kontakt mit uns!

Unsere Prüfsiegel

Prüfsiegel, die für eine glaubwürdige, kompetente und unabhängige
Kontrolle stehen, können die Kaufentscheidung von Endverbrauchern
im Hinblick auf mehr Qualität beeinflussen.

Die Siegel „Chemisches Labor Dr. Mang“ stehen für Qualität und Sicherheit.
Seit über 30 Jahren stehen wir stehen für Kompetenz,
Qualität und hohe Glaubwürdigkeit – Trümpfe, an dem wir Ihr Produkt und Ihr
Unternehmen gerne teilhaben lassen, um Ihren wirtschaftlichen Erfolg zu unterstützen.

Unser Siegel erzeugt eine hohe Glaubwürdigkeit
beim Endverbraucher – ein großer Vorsprung
für Ihr Produkt und Ihr Unternehmen.

GEPRÜFTES LEBENSMITTEL

sl_10_siegel

Ein von uns geprüftes und ausgezeichnetes Lebensmittel besteht regelmäßig zahlreiche Prüfungen. Unsere Prüfverfahren unterliegen ebenfalls strengen Kontrollen und werden mit Prüfberichten dokumentiert. So haben Erzeuger, Händler und Verbraucher langfristig die doppelte Sicherheit und mehr Transparenz.

GEPRÜFTES WASSER

sl_11_siegel

Ob im Haushalt oder in Großwassererwärmungsanlagen, eine Trinkwasserprüfung gibt Aufschluss über Krankheitserreger wie Legionellen oder Belastungen durch Schwermetalle wie Blei. Unser Siegel erhält nur Trinkwasser, welches unsere harten Tests besteht. Übrigens sind seit dem 14.12.2012 Legionellenprüfungen in Großanlagen zur Trinkwassererwärmung auch in Mietshäusern Pflicht.